Reviews

8.7
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.6
Property Location
9.2
Facilities
8.3
Staff
8.9
Value
8.4

Reviews

    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    CY25
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Temitayo
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 19, 2018

    Amazing

    Pool center of all windows. More variety in continental breakfast.
    Fire place, eazy chairs, huge walk in shower and huge bathroom. Pool heated, Jacuzzi, continental breakfast, fridge and microwave.
    Debra
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alieh
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 16, 2018
    Staff was extremely nice and welcoming! Facilities are a bit old, but we had a great and spacious room, and the hot tub after our run was clutch!
    Marvin
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 16, 2018

    We loved our room and everything about our stay here at Svendsgaard's.

    Wonderful bed. We were very tired and afraid we wouldn't sleep well in a motel bed. It was the best non-home sleep we've ever had. Staff was efficient, very courteous, and friendly. Price was better than anyone else in town. Breakfast was great! We definitely would stay here again and recommend it to others.
    Stephanie
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Crecenciano
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 15, 2018
    All ok nothing negative
    All very nice
    Russ
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 14, 2018

    Would definitely consider another stay here...maybe for a bit longer as there are many things to do

    Though we were not traveling with our pet dog, we usually do and this motel does not allow pets.
    Kim, the receptionist at the front office, was exceptionally friendly and helpful with information on restaurants and the town. The room was clean and, though an older facility, was comfortable, updated and quiet.
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tessa
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 14, 2018
    The continental breakfast was just ok
    Staff was friendly, walking distance to all shops and restaurants , bed was nice and firm and lots of pillows!
    Adelaide
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Trent
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 10, 2018
    Breakfast was okay
    Daniel
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 9, 2018

    Great value!

    I didn't like the office calling us at 5pm and telling us to turn down our music. It wasn't even loud. We had a small radio that goes up to 30 on volume and we had it on 8. It wasn't like it was 10pm.
    I liked how big the room was, having separation of the breakfast nook and bedroom, and the bathroom being separate as well from another sink station and stool for women to get ready and not have to use the bathroom to do so.
    Richard
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 8, 2018

    I'll be back

    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 8, 2018
    location & cleanliness.
    Marty
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aaron
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joseph
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 7, 2018

    Great stay and very nice room

Loading reviews...