Reviews

8.8
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.6
Property Location
9.2
Facilities
8.4
Staff
9.0
Value
8.4

Reviews

    Samir
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 18, 2018
    The breakfast was a bit small, but with all the bakeries in town, it didn't really matter
    I loved everything. Staff was great
    Sandra
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 18, 2018

    Great place to stay.

    It's located on the edge of town, but everything is with in walking distance including places to eat. Had an elevator which was great. Kids enjoyed the pool. Our room was more of a suite, with kitchen and liege bathroom
    Jimmy
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Victoria
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    October 15, 2018

    One of the best value hotels in Solvang.

    Smell in the room
    Location
    Danny
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 13, 2018

    The perfect place for a 1 nite stay in Solvang that is within walking distance to many attractions.

    The parking is not shaded, however, that is a small detail that is not very important, but it would be nice. The elevator is very compact and a bit slow, but I know it is older and does it's best.
    The front desk personnel were so friendly and helpful. The continental breakfast is outstanding. The location is within walking distance to many of the popular and 'off the wall' spots in Solvang. The room wa spacious and comfortable with a very large bathroom which is a huge plus. Overall great value.
    John
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    October 12, 2018

    Over all a very good value and we'll stay again.

    Rooms are dated. Air conditioning worked very well but was noisy.
    Quick check in - check out. Close to everything. Left the car parked in the lot and walked all over Solvang. Very easy to find and right on the main street. Staff was very friendly and the daily breakfast was great.
    Diane
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    October 12, 2018
    Close to everything
    dawn
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    vincexjx
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    October 10, 2018

    It was a good choice to stay here.

    The room was clean, located at the center of the town, the breakfast was good. Very good bargin.
    Tina
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    October 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    YANDONG
    cn

    Review Score

    10
    October 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ronnie
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    October 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    qing
    ca

    Review Score

    5.0
    October 1, 2018
    No wifi works
    location
    Ryan
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    October 1, 2018

    Decent stay at a decent place in a lovely touristy city.

    It's a little weird to have someone serving your breakfast to you when most places allow a self-serve. In fact, I couldn't even get myself a glass of water in the morning; I had to ask the woman behind the counter for one. That was strange. Same thing with bagels, pastries, etc. I think it would be friendlier to simply put the food out and let us help ourselves.
    I appreciated how quiet the place was, particularly given it was right in the heart of Solvang. We weren't really bothered by noise on the street or other people, etc. I liked the reasonable breakfasts and enjoyed the pool.
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 30, 2018

    Great location, thoroughly adequate

    Air conditioning, more TV channels
    Bed was comfortable
    toAMto
    sg

    Review Score

    9.2
    October 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    de

    Review Score

    7.1
    October 21, 2018
    Noisy Breakfast
    Clean
    AMY
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    al
    gb

    Review Score

    8.8
    October 12, 2018
    The room was tired, but it had everything you would need. The shower leaked n was in need of renewing.
    Ideal location, nice sized room n well equipped. Bed was comfy if a little soft (personal taste)’ but clean n fresh.
Loading reviews...